Contact

Call or Text: 512-677-9102

Jamie Tanner
Founder/President of the Board
jamie@simplesparrow.farm

Kyle Cheatham
Senior Pastor at Terranova, Georgetown
Simple Sparrow Board Member
kyle@simplesparrow.farm

Rob Dyer
Principal at Richarte HS, Georgetown
Simple Sparrow Board Member
rob@simplesparrow.farm

Marti Smith
OTR/L Fellow at Child Trauma Academy
Simple Sparrow Board Member
marti@simplesparrow.farm

Sara Tollefsrud
Secretary of the Board/Treasurer
sara@simplesparrow.farm

Janelle Wallis
Promotions Director/Board Member
janelle@simplesparrow.farm

Santiago Umana
Pastor at GT Hispanic Mission
Simple Sparrow Board Member
santiago@simplesparrow.farm